2021 50-Year Achievers

Join us in welcoming our newest 50-year milestone achievers! We are so proud of the long service that our members have at the Institute, and the love that we share for this place warms our hearts. Congratulations!

Brian F. Adams
Lincoln Laboratory
John Winston Belcher
Department of Physics
James M. Daley
Research Laboratory of Electronics
Robert F. Goeke
Kavli Institute for Astrophysics and Space Research
Ann M. Graybiel
Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences, Institute Professor
Louis A. Isgur
Information Systems & Technology
Nancy W. Stauffer
MIT Energy Initiative
William G. Thilly
Department of Biological Engineering
Patricia A. White
Vice President for Research